اعضای هیات علمی

 

دانشگاه قرآن و حدیث

اعضای هیأت علمی دانشگاه قرآن و حدیث

نیمسال تحصیلی 972

 

ردیف

رزومه

نام

نام خانوادگی

مرتبه علمی

گروه علمی

پست الکترونیک

1

***

عبدالهادی

مسعودی

دانشیار

حدیث

Masoudi@qhu.ac.ir

2

***

هادی

حجت

دانشیار

تفسیر

Hojjat.H@qhu.ac.ir

3

***

هادی

صادقی

استاد

اخلاق

Sadeghi@qhu.ac.ir

4

***

مهدی

رهبر

دانشیار

فقه و حقوق

Rahbar.M@qhu.ac.ir

5

***

رسول

رضوی

دانشیار

کلام

Razavi.R@qhu.ac.ir

6

***

عباس

پسندیده

دانشیار

حدیث

Pasandide@qhu.ac.ir

7

***

سیدمحمدکاظم

سید طباطبایی

استادیار

نهج البلاغه

Tabatabae@qhu.ac.ir

8

***

مهدی

غلامعلی

استادیار

حدیث

Gholamali.M@qhu.ac.ir

9

***

جلیل

پروین

استادیار

معارف قرآن

Parvin.J@qhu.ac.ir

10

***

فرید

براتی سده

استادیار

روانشناسی

Barati.f@qhu.ac.ir

11

***

حجت الله

بیات

استادیار

ارتباطات و تبلیغ

Bayat.H@qhu.ac.ir

12

***

محمدمهدی

کرباسچی

استادیار

کلام

Karbaschi.M@qhu.ac.ir

13

***

ابراهیم

شفیعی سروستانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Shafie.E@qhu.ac.ir

14

***

محمد تقی

سبحانی نیا

استادیار

اخلاق

Sobhaninia.M@qhu.ac.ir

15

***

الهـه

هادیان رسنانی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Hadian.E@qhu.ac.ir

16

***

محمدرضا

حسن زاده توکلی

استادیار

روانشناسی

Hasanzadeh.M@qhu.ac.ir

17

***

محمدهادی

ملازاده

استادیار

کلام

Mollazade.M@qhu.ac.ir

18

 

احمد

کریمی

استادیار

کلام

Karimi.Ah@qhu.ac.ir

19

***

حسام الدین

ربانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Rabbani.H@qhu.ac.ir

20

***

مهدی

نظری نی نی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Nazari.M@qhu.ac.ir

21

***

محمد

رنجبر حسینی

استادیار

کلام

Ranjbar.M@qhu.ac.ir

22

***

مهدی

ساجدی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Sajedi.M@qhu.ac.ir

23

***

آزاده

عباسی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Abbasi.A@qhu.ac.ir

24

 

علی

صفری

استادیار

تفسیر

Safari.A@qhu.ac.ir

25

***

محمد

مرادی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

Moradi.M@qhu.ac.ir

26

***

حیدر

مسجدی

استادیار

حدیث

Masjedi.H@qhu.ac.ir

27

***

پوران

میرزایی

استادیار

حدیث

Mirzae.P@qhu.ac.ir

28

 

مهدی

نصرتیان اهور

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

Nosratian.M@qhu.ac.ir

29

***

احمد

غلامعلی

استادیار

حدیث

Gholamali.A@qhu.ac.ir

30

 

مریم

ولایتی

استادیار

حدیث

Velayati.M@qhu.ac.ir

31

***

محمد

پارچه باف دولتی

مربی

کلام

Dolati.M@qhu.ac.ir

32

***

سید حمیدرضا

محمودزاده حسینی

مربی

حدیث

Hosseini.Hr@qhu.ac.ir

33

***

محمدرضا

سبحانی نیا

مربی

حدیث

Sobhaninia.Mr@qhu.ac.ir